Board of Directors

EEWN BOARD 2016-2017

Board Members can be contacted by email at

Helen Minieri Stacy – President

Judy McCleery – Vice President

Maryjane Raynor – Secretary

Sharon Hogan-Langhorne – Treasurer

Julie Ott – Membership Chair

Position Open – Program Chair

Megan Heckman – E-Chair

MaryJane Raynor – Publicity Chair

Linda Beutelschies – Newsletter Chair

Irene Damato – Director-At-Large

Tara Kelly – Director-At-Large

Deb Boulanger – Director-At-Large

Elaine Meyn – Director-At-Large

Annelle Lewis – Nominating Chair